Alla inlägg under oktober 2008

Av Psycho ♥ - 2 oktober 2008 20:48

Slow…


Slow…

Slow down…

You’re life is not running away from you…

Or?

If you hurry so much, you can’t see what worth to see.

You’re going to miss all the important things…

All the fun things,

All the beautiful things,

Everything…

So slow down….

Please?

I won’t you to slow down….


Can’t you go in my speed?

Slow,

Slowly…

Can’t you go beside me?

Please?


I will help you…

I promise,

If you slow down, and go beside me.

I will help you…


So… can you slow down?

For me?

I can’t hurry so much…

I just can’t….

I’m sorry…

I have failed with you…

I’m nothing…


I just ask…

Why?

Why can’t you slow down?

Why can’t you go with me?

We can go side by side.

No hurry, no stress…

Just us…


Can’t you slow down?

Please…

Av Psycho ♥ - 2 oktober 2008 20:46

No more


Run in to my room

Slam the door

Hit my pillow and start crying


My life is a hell

A hell filled of pain and annoyed surroundings

I cry my life out

I just fall in to the darkness...


No one wants to save me

No one wants me here in this world

Everybody hates me

No one loves me


I stop crying, and saying to my self “no more crying, no more pain”

Take my knife and slit my wrist

The blood is flowing down to the floor

It gets a read spot on the carpet

But I don’t care

I don’t care of anything more...


The day goes by

Every day I slit my wrist and every day it gets a read spot on the carpet


But one day...

Just one day

It was a beautiful day

My mum sad she will not come home any more, she will move away from dad and me

I shout at hear to shut up and run to my room

I take the knife and slit my throat

Feel my life flow out if me and I say to my self:

No more pain, no more cry

I’m free

Finally I’m free


//of me

Av Psycho ♥ - 2 oktober 2008 20:45

My happiest day


The happiest day in my life will be that day I die…

Then I will be gone and you will be free from the disgusting face of mine...

I will be free and can get my revenge on you

And then it will not exist any mercy...


You will suffer like you made me do

But this time I will be in charge and you will beg to higher power for help to take away this evil spirit...

But they will no listen on you, ‘because they DOESN’T exist

So I can do what ever I want with you....

And you will die a long and pain full death caused off me


After I had my little fun off course...


// Off me

Av Psycho ♥ - 2 oktober 2008 20:39

My dearest pressure


My pressure, my dearest pressure...

You have it hard and I want to help you...

I don’t want you to get hurt; I want you to smile,

Smile at the world, smile at you’re problems, smile at me...


I want you to be happy and not get any problems

Put them away and I will take care of it later...

I promise that I will help you if you just give me a chance

You will never get hurt again

I will stand in its way, and all the hate to you will go through me.


I know that you will not care if I even die but I want to help you...


In pure frustration cut my wrist

One line for all that pain you cause me

I want to help but you will not accept, that’s makes one line

You are sad, that’s another one

You don’t speak to me anymore, that is the third one

You say that I’m boring and just disturb you, one line more

I have failed, that make it six lines... two for my failure...


What will I do now?

My love has it hard and I can’t help

I’m not worth to be in this world anymore


You say that I’m just being foolish and I should just don’t care

But I want to care; I want to make you see the small beautiful things in this horrible world

But you’re too far away, I can’t reach you...

And if you don’t listen to me what will I do?


You scare me...

You scare me to death, but still I protect you

The question is... from what do I protect you?

From depression?

From other people?

From life?


I want to help you my pressure...

Please let me help you...


// Of me

Av Psycho ♥ - 2 oktober 2008 20:38

Miss….


Miss you?...

Who do I miss?


I don’t know…

Maybe it’s you?

Maybe it’s me…


I have no idea, who I miss.

But it’s something that’s missing in my life…

I just can’t find out what it is…

It feels like a part of me is missing…

And I never had some one to love, so it can’t be a boy...


But… it can be just that!

I never had a boyfriend and never feel that special love.

That love, their I’m the most important.

And not split the feeling with others.

But… I have never felt love…

I’m just in the way, and be a problem.


No one loves me, no one cares of me.

If I die, no one would care…

It’s just a name in a register, no more…

I’m not a person; I’m just a name…

No one wants me…


HATE ME!!

Av Psycho ♥ - 2 oktober 2008 20:37

Masken


Varje dag i skolan, hon tar på sig en mask.

En mask fylld av glädje och lycka.

Men när hon kommer hem, hon trött är, och stänger in sig på sitt rum.

Där åker masken av.

Masken som är så fylld av glädje och lycka.

Och denna lilla flicka fylls då åter av hat och ensamhet.

Av Psycho ♥ - 2 oktober 2008 20:36

Let me be different from you


Let me be different from you

Let me be me

I don’t want to be you

I want to be me


If I was you, who would be me then? Not you I suppose.

No way, you would never be like me, because you want me to be exact like you

And then it’s not space enough to be somebody else.


So let me be me end I let you be you

That fare

Because I want to be me

You suck.


//off me

Av Psycho ♥ - 2 oktober 2008 20:35

Klockan

 

Klockan tickar,

Tiden går.

Men kvar jag står,

Kämpar förgäves,

Mot klockan som tickar,

Och tiden som går

 

// av mig

Presentation

Fråga mig

1 besvarad fråga

Omröstning

Vilket färdsätt föredrar du?
 Bil
 Pendeltåg
 Långdistanståg
 Taxi
 Flyg
 Cykel
 Häst

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10
11
12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23
24
25 26
27 28 29 30 31
<<< Oktober 2008 >>>

Tidigare år

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

RSS

Besöksstatistik


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards