Alla inlägg den 2 oktober 2008

puh

Av Psycho ♥ - 2 oktober 2008 22:08

puh... det var alla som var någorlunda att lägga upp xD men vem pallar att läsa allt detta? har även en text på dryga 11 sidor, men orkade inte lägga upp den xP

Av Psycho ♥ - 2 oktober 2008 22:05

Would you


Would you care if I died?

I doesn’t think so…

No one would care if I died

They wouldn’t even notice it


I’m no one

I’m that one who always is there for them

But who is there for me?

Av Psycho ♥ - 2 oktober 2008 21:32

Vit t-shirt


Springer,

Springer och hoppas att jag fortfarande hinner

Att jag kunde vara så dum!

Hoppas att jag kan behålla mitt lugn…


Hon sa att hon behövde hjälp,

Jag trodde henne inte…

Det får jag sota för nu


Springer, hoppas ja hinner


Genar över gräsmattan, tar trappan i två steg

Ringer på dörren…

Ingen som öppnar

Störtar in…

Där… på köksgolvet ligger hon.

Den mest underbara varelse…

Lägger mig på knä,

Omfamnar henne…


Hon är kall,

Min vita t-shirt färgas röd.

Om jag bara hade lyssnat…

Kunnat förstå…

Dur dåligt kan en människa egentligen må?


Jag kom för sent…

Och ger dig detta råd:

Lyssna på din älskade och hjälp till… aldrig igen får en vit t-shirt färgas röd…

Av Psycho ♥ - 2 oktober 2008 21:26

Why?


Why is life so unfair?

Why can’t I be at the same level as the others in my age?

Why most I be left outside alone?

I don’t won’t to be here!

I want to be with the others…

Be a part of the gang…

I don’t want to be a geek anymore

I have enough!


I want to be up late

Drink alcohol

Be at parties

Have a boyfriend


That ordinary teenage- stuff


Not to lay in bead at ten

Just drink soda

Be at home

Be alone…


 I’m unattractive

And I know it

But it will not be better if I stay home and be that “parents dream”

Hate it!!

I just want to be ordinary, to be a part of something

Not to be a lonely, sad figure in the shadows…


Why don’t they let me to be that?

Why can’t they accept that I’m not 5 years old longer?

Why can’t I have an “ordinary- teenager” life?

Why most I be the geek?

Or freak, you name it…


I just can’t stand it anymore

I want to be someone…

I want to be in the game too

Not stand on the outside and look in…

I won’t to be in there…

With the others…

Not to be left, not to be over…

Not to be lonely…


I hate my self

I hate my life

I hate my situation

I hate you all

I hate everything

I even hate you!!


How will I survive?

I will not survive…

I will always be that geek the others make fun of

Always…

I can’t escape

I just can’t…


No one wants to help me

No one wants me

No one cares of me

All of you don’t give a shit in me and my life!!

How can you?!

I ask for help, and what do I get?

A cold hand and a push closer the end of my life…

Thanks!

I really appreciate that …


Now I know how worthless my life is

Tanks

You really helped me, and my problems

‘cause now I hate you even more then before


I’m nothing

A geek

A fool

A hated thing

An unloved thing

You hate me!!


I want to die…

Av Psycho ♥ - 2 oktober 2008 21:25

Waiting


Waiting…

Waiting for you to save me

Waiting for my life to begin

Waiting for you to see me

Waiting…


Do I waiting for noting?

Do I waiting for everything?

What am I doing?


All gets wrong…

Nothing I do gets right…

What am I doing wrong?


Waiting…

Waiting for things to get better

Waiting for things to get started

Waiting for my life to begin

Waiting…

Av Psycho ♥ - 2 oktober 2008 21:25

The rain


The rain drips down…

Exactly like my tears…

My tears off sorrow and hate

I want to escape this hell

But I can’t...

I’m stuck in this hell off sorrow and pain...


Can some one save me?


// of me

Av Psycho ♥ - 2 oktober 2008 21:07

The happiest day will be that day I die...



Why am I still here?

Why haven’t I just cut my wrist and feel my life flow out of me?

Why haven’t I done that yet?

Am I cowardly?


You know that I want just to disappear...

So why haven’t I done that yet?

Am I frightened of what will happen to me when I’m gone?

Am I frightened of what will happen to you when I’m gone?


What will happen to you?

Will you cry?

Or will you smile?


I guess that you will first cry... Then be happy of that I’m gone,

So I will not destroy you’re life any more...

Yes, you will de laughing

You will be happy


So why haven’t I take suicide yet?

Am I really scared?

I don’t get any good answer on why I haven’t done it yet; it just hasn’t bee time to do it...

It’s a shame...

I must make time to kill my self


It sounds quite absurd,

But it’s true....


I will do it

And you will be smiling for the first time in you’re life


It will be a happy day

The sun will be shining even more that day; the birds will be singing a beautiful song.

Just because I’m gone the whole world will be smiling.


The happiest day will be that day I die...


//of me

Av Psycho ♥ - 2 oktober 2008 21:02

The happiest day will be that day I die...



Why am I still here?

Why haven’t I just cut my wrist and feel my life flow out of me?

Why haven’t I done that yet?

Am I cowardly?


You know that I want just to disappear...

So why haven’t I done that yet?

Am I frightened of what will happen to me when I’m gone?

Am I frightened of what will happen to you when I’m gone?


What will happen to you?

Will you cry?

Or will you smile?


I guess that you will first cry... Then be happy of that I’m gone,

So I will not destroy you’re life any more...

Yes, you will de laughing

You will be happy


So why haven’t I take suicide yet?

Am I really scared?

I don’t get any good answer on why I haven’t done it yet; it just hasn’t bee time to do it...

It’s a shame...

I must make time to kill my self


It sounds quite absurd,

But it’s true....


I will do it

And you will be smiling for the first time in you’re life


It will be a happy day

The sun will be shining even more that day; the birds will be singing a beautiful song.

Just because I’m gone the whole world will be smiling.


The happiest day will be that day I die...


//of me

Presentation

Fråga mig

1 besvarad fråga

Omröstning

Vilket färdsätt föredrar du?
 Bil
 Pendeltåg
 Långdistanståg
 Taxi
 Flyg
 Cykel
 Häst

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10
11
12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23
24
25 26
27 28 29 30 31
<<< Oktober 2008 >>>

Tidigare år

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

RSS

Besöksstatistik


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards